Thank you

thank-you“Give thanks for a little and you will find a lot”~ Melody Beattie~

For all your kind words and most generous support Thank You!

May you all have a blessed and a Happy Thanksgiving!

38 Responses to “Thank you”

  1. Being grateful is a way to be reciprocal with noble, good actions. It is an uplifting thing for all parts involved ❤

  2. I love the autumnal colors here- wonderful!😃

  3. Hello Eva 😀 Doing a catch up on your blog and your beautiful work… What a beautiful quote!!

  4. So beautiful is your art Eva.

  5. I had a wonderful Thanksgiving! Thank you to you, too!
    Beautiful shoe, so rich and festive! You are so very talented.
    Having computer & tech issues these days. This is why I am a bit slow getting around. I will have to buy a new computer very soon.
    Take care, Eva, and have a wonderful weekend! _Resa xoxo

  6. The image strikes me as more Christmas-y than Thanksgiving-y, but it can do double duty.

  7. I have never found anyone who be as creative with shoes as you! These are brilliant

  8. So pretty! Love all the tiny little details.

  9. I like how the little lady’s face is peeking out from there… 😄
    Have a lovely Thanksgiving. 🙂

  10. wonderful autumnal colors that fit perfectly for Thanksgiving. Your shoe would fit for a fairy with a green velvet dress, but I think all your shoes are made for fairies. Thanks for sharing your beautiful shoes with us, have a good weekend, kind regards Mitza

    • Thank you very much Mitza, you’re most kind. I always enjoy how you pairing the right outfit for my shoes, love it!
      Hope you had a wonderful weekend as well!
      Much love and hugs~Eva

      • I’m very glad you had a wonderful weekend, dear Eva. My weekend was nice because I visited two fleamarkets and found some nice old things for a good price. But in order to find something I have to get up at 05.00 – 06.00 h. But Hamburg is so calm and lovely on these early Sunday mornings. I love this city of my birth so much and I’m very sad that we must move sooner or later to a village far away. Hope you have a nice day with sun today. Unfortunately the weather is grey and wet here. Kind regards Mitza

      • That is wonderful when you can find some old beautiful treasures Mitza. I love that too! Why you have to move away from Hamburg? That is sad indeed…hope you can find a way to stay! Over here today is just super sunny but cold, so I will send some sunshine over to cheer you up dear friend! Hugs~Eva

      • That’s a long story, dear Eva. My husband will retire soon and Hamburg is quite expensive. We have very unpleasant and annoying neighbours, too. We could buy a little house far away and live in ecological balance growing our own vegetables and fruits, having chickens etc. But I’m not such a “farmer-type” woman. I have to concentrate on my arts and find some new friends then. The only good thing would be that I could have a cat again, a feral friend. Your good wishes helped a lot: after many grey days the sun came out suddenly and the sky is as blue as in Greece, thanks a lot, hugs, Mitza

      • I do hope that you can find a perfect place to live where you can be happy and content. I’m glad that sunny weather jumped over to Hamburg, over here we expecting some real storms, we had a warning issued for tomorrow 😦 At least we don’t have too much rain lately but it might change for November. Wish you all the best for the week Mitza! Hugs~Eva

      • Thanks, dear Eva, same to you, hugs Mitza

  11. Your work is so cool and eye-catching. Love it. ❤

  12. Love the color and style.

  13. Beautiful!!! this is so lovely Eva, wonderful unity of Autumn colors and stunning light within 🙂 also a sweet, face that peeps out…. so cute. I quite like the vignette style design you planned on this, that pulls us IN.
    ps… do I have your ok to PIN your work on my pinterest art boards? with, your credit and name on the pin…
    I just think more should SEE YOUR designs, they are awesome.

    • Of course you can pin it, I believe I have the Pinterest sharing button under all my illustrations. Thank you Debi for your wonderful compliments and kind words, it means a lot to me!
      Much love, hugs and Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!

      • cool! just wanted to double check though. I don’t mind repinners, either. and Eva, you are more than welcome – I really missed not seeing/hearing you and am so happy to do so now! Turkey day isn’t for awhile yet…. but – it will be here in a blink! thank you. and you, too Miss Eva. ps. the green shoes “green enchantment’ from MONTHS ago – on my pinning list! so. so. so cool. cheers, hugs love Debi zen

Trackbacks

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Lil' Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

