Thousand Stars

Thousand StarsLet the sparks of thousand stars

carry your soul up to heavens,

where angels choir sing of heavenly peace

and the warmth of the light

shines upon you eternally.

~ to my love ~

22 Comments to “Thousand Stars”

  1. This is very special.
    A glorious poem to go with a glorious shoe! What a wonderful treat it is to see this work of art! Thank you, Eva!
    I send you all best wishes, and love and more that I can’t put into words. It has taken me time to understand. xoxoxooxo!!!

  2. What beautiful words you can find for love!
    Liebe Gruesse Monika

  3. Love it! It has my parrot’s colors.

  4. Such wonderful, moving words that only true love can create, dear Eva. There’s a star in the universe that has his name and shines for you from far away waiting for you to be united finally. Take care, dear Eva, virtual hugs Mitza

  5. what beauty you speak, from sorrow so raggedly deep. the magnificence of light you show us…the exquisite marks you made… the layers upon the night – these are breath taking gorgeous, dear Eva. all my love. Debi

  6. I’m sorry Eva. I’m sending you hugs and prayers that you may be held close by the Lord and feel His comfort.

  7. My dear Eva, I hope this doesn’t mean what I’m reading into your words. So I’ll wait to hear from you – my heart, thoughts and prayers are with. Take care dear Eva, love – Mary

    • You read it correctly Mary, the Love of my life is up in heavens among the stars…thank you for your support my dear friend~ Eva

      • I’ve been away from blogging for a while and missed your prior postings. I am so sorry to have read the news of your husbands passing Eva, and having gone back to catch up with your other posts, I’m very late in my message to you. Your beautiful shoe design creations over the past month are rich in emotion as you honor and grieve for your soul mate. Please accept my heartfelt sympathies my dear friend. Love, Mary

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Lil' Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

