Angel Light

Angel LightA ray of light,

found in the darkness deep…

an angel touches my soul in need.

Lifts me up towards the light,

rejoicing my heart in faiths delight.

~ to Marilynne ~

27 Comments to “Angel Light”

  1. How beautiful! Nice to see you, Eva!
    I’m still away from home & working very hard. 1 month to go!

  2. that’s a beautiful and very moving sentence, dear Eva. It fits with your enlightened shoe a lot which could have an angel, too. Kind regards Mitza

  3. Eva, it’s a delight to see your awe inspiring art once again. Love the poem as well. Absolutely beautiful. 💖

    • Thank you Rhonda, I just felt compelled to express my gratitude to a wonderful soul who reached out in the darkest hours and thank you for your ongoing kindness and support my dearest friend. It warms my heart to know that you think about me! Blessings to you~

  4. Well hello Eva. It’s good to see you pop up in my inbox again. I love, love, love this post. Blessings and hugs, N 🙂 ❤

  5. lovely! Your Presence graces us with Light! I am so excited to see you back Miss Eva!!!!!!!!!! this is a wonderfully illuminated image of gorgeous footwear 🙂 cheers, Debi

  6. Good to see your fantastic art lighting up the reader once more, Eva. Beautiful poem too! Well done.

  7. That is a wonderful lightness of shoe!

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Lil' Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

