Enchanted Green

Enchanted GreenQuiet and still

Be what you will

In the enchanted forest

Be what you feel.  ~

47 Comments to “Enchanted Green”

  1. *lush* is what comes to mind when I look at this-such wonderfully deep and rich greens- 🙂

  2. Green!! Wasn’t Poison Ivy a most attractive villainess? I can imagine her loving this!

  3. Hi Eva, OK, I think this is my all time favorite! I really love green and this design has such rich greens. Truly an enchanting piece of art! And, I think I see a lot of sparkling pixie dust! A fairy would love to wear this shoe. 🙂

    • I was actually thinking on your fairies Janell when I was putting together the elements of this and tried to imagine what a fairy would see in an enchanted forest. I tried to see with the eyes (like those big beautiful fairy eyes you make) 🙂 The pixie dust was a must, happy that you see it! Thank you Janell you made my Fairy Day!!! Hugs~Eva

  4. Beautiful, inspiring work, Eva!
    Thank you so much for following The World according to Dina, it’s highly appreciated. 🙂

    Best regards, Dina

  5. Stunning, gorgeous and inspiring! Makes me think of fairies and enchanted forests!

  6. Beautiful. A great marriage of words and image.

  7. Beautiful picture that goes so well with your eloquent poem. 🙂

  8. Enchanted and enchanting, my dear Eva! [and delicious emerald green! 😉 ] 🙂 xxxx

  9. I’m in love with your shoes EVA !!!
    I could write pages about this shoe…. the dangling embellishments are gorgeous, but its the Whole thing that blows me away! This is my fav Fav shoe post 🙂 wow……

  10. That must be a shoe a fairy wears to the ⭐ Magic Forest Oscars! Very special! ⭐ {{{hugs}}}

  11. A lovely and oh so, here comes Spring with quiet bursts of green peeking throughout the forest floor. A magical scene with natures’ jewels coming alive. This is wonderful from so many aspects – I love the deep richness of this piece, perfect Eva!

    • Thank you Mary for your wonderful thoughts on this greenery, hehe… Ah, Spring I guess I miss it and got into a green zone and just went for it. I must admit it appears lately I’m having this “one” color theme in my head, mind my Purple Thunder and then the Valentine’s red shoe. Who knows what’s next, perhaps yellow. 🙂
      Wishing you a fantastic and most wonderful day!

  12. wow, dear Eva, that’s really a shoe for an enchanted forest and a fairy. I can really hear the sound of the small pendants when you go. Or this shoe is the right one for a belly dancer with a fitting green outfit, very, very sexy as usual. I wish your shoes could be made in real. I always enjoy your beautiful designs, they are very extraordinary and need a woman that looks like an elf. Hugs Mitza

    • I always look forward to read your thoughts on my illustration Mitza!
      Love how your imagination works, in this case I like all three, fairy,belly dancer, elf they all fit the shoe hehe…
      In reality though I wonder sometimes if they are really walkable hehe…
      Thank you my dear friend for always being so very generous and kind to me!
      Have a most wonderful day, rain or sunshine doesn’t matter just a great day! Hugs~Eva

  13. Luscious hues of magical green and a sparkly heel to compliment! The adornments remind me of Peacock feathers. I love it Eva! 😊👍🏻

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Little Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

