The One

The OneThe entire sum of existence is

the magic of being needed by

just one person. Β  Β ~Vii Putnam~

Happy Valentine’s and much love to you all πŸ™‚

45 Comments to “The One”

  1. First, thanks so much for visiting my blog and liking my post and scratchboard piece “The Web of Depression.” Second, I really like your blog. Third, your shoes are stunning.

  2. Brilliant! A Valentine Special?

  3. Those are beautiful design and my question how long you can wear them?

    • Thank you for stopping by and checking out my illustrations, glad to hear you considered it beautiful. Now about your question: there is no limit in regards of how long a women will endure such hight πŸ˜‰
      Best regards,
      Eva Marks

  4. A brilliant, surreal design ~ wonderful.

  5. Va-va-va-voooooooom πŸ˜‰ Love it. Hope you had a Fantastic Valentines Day πŸ™‚

  6. A holiday shoe:
    Perhaps something new
    In designs from you.

  7. Happy Valentines Day Eva – this shoe is a design of pure and complete love. The strap is so neat with the green and red checks, and couldn’t help by applaud the little red heart on the bottom of the stiletto heel. Do my eyes see green leaf for the top of the shoe over the toes? Really this is an awesome design. I hope you have a wonderful and special day!

    • Yes Mary, that is an other “heart” applied over the cap of the shoe, because is a side view it appears to be a “leaf”. The color is actually gold, I have used a metallic gold pen but I guess the my scanner does not reflects back that and it appears to be all green, but everything in the shoe design is red and gold. Sometimes the original colors are not really accurate or they get lost with all the scanning process, anyhow thank you so much for your lovely feedback and hope you having a wonderful and special day as well! Hugs ~ Eva

  8. so warmly and so beautiful! love it… wish you love, too ❀

  9. wow, love the whole design of this Eva! the background, really is fantastic and brings the eye to the focal point. the White shapes – so cool. your shoe shape and patterns are wonderfully thought out and infused with …. Heart. πŸ™‚ Happy Valentine’s Day Eva, cheers – and a hug, Debi

  10. ❀ There is nothing like being loved! ❀ What a magnificent love filled shoe from a talented love filled person! Many valentine's hearts to you, dear Eva! ❀

  11. I always love the design of the shoes you do, dear Eva. They are so extraordinary and very beautiful. I could imagine a capricous and beautiful lady wearing this to some sort of red or black velvet dress, very tight with a peplum, which I like very much. I hope you are feeling good and have some sunshine like we had today. Do the snow bells come out in Canada, too? I wish you a wonderful weekend and Valentin’s Day with a nice little present (old jewellery for instance), virtual hugs Mitza

    • Dear Mitza, I always enjoy your visions of matching outfit for my shoe designs, they are right on. You do have a very refined taste and know how to put together a look. We did not have snow yet, but today is heavy pouring rain, I mean heavy! Hopefully will improve for the weekend and will see some sunshine! Happy Valentin’s Day to you as well, I don’t know if you celebrate it but anyhow enjoy your weekend which I hope will be filled with sunshine! Hugs and much love ~ Eva

      • I’m very happy that you seem to agree with my proposals. Somehow I always have you in my head when I think about suitable dresses for your wonderful shoes. We had heavy rain some days ago, too, and I tried to ride my bike, but returned quickly before I was too wet. We do celebrate Valentines Day here but somehow love gets lost after so many years. Therefore I decided not to celebrate it anymore but I’m still sad about it. We had some sun today, but it was quite cold. Sending you lots of sun and a wonderful day tomorrow, virtual hugs Mitza

      • Thank you Mitza! πŸ™‚ Hugs~Eva

  12. Beautiful! Happy Valentine’s to you too, Eva!!!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚ xx

  13. Happy Valentines Day Eva! Is that you I see behind that luscious heel? ❀️

  14. Lovely. And happy Valentine’s to you. πŸ™‚

  15. Happy valentines to you Eva!

  16. Beautiful art Eva, great job. Curious how you do this!

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Little Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

