HO HO HO

Ho Ho HoMay your Ho Ho Holidays be Joyful and Light,

Your Christmas Merry and Bright.

Happy Holidays to you all ~ Santa~ Ho Ho Ho

PS: will be off for a while, take care and enjoy 🙂

39 Comments to “HO HO HO”

  1. These are really innovative.

  2. I just found this post Eva…so I think Santa came late! Beautiful Ho Ho Ho shoe design. Magical as always!

  3. Happy New Year !!!With love Maxima

  4. Cute illustration! Happy Holidays and Happy New Year. 🙂

    • Thank you so much, hope you had a wonderful holiday and looking forward to celebrate the new year coming in, so Happy New Year to you as well! Thank you for stopping by and visiting my site, it is much appreciated!~ 🙂

      • Thanks! I found my way here from K’lee’s blog over at Obzervashunal and am glad to be here! You have a wonderful talent. 🙂

      • I’m more then glad that you found something you like and thank you for your lovely compliment! K’lee is great and I love his blog Obzervashunal, he is very talented, actually multi-talented personality, generous and kind blogging pal with outstanding etiquette and I always enjoy sharing thoughts on different topics with him. Happy to know that we share a space in WP a platform where we can connect with artists, writers, photographers and all kind of talented people. Thanks again for being so generous with your time, comments and compliments! 🙂

      • I have just recently discovered his blog, and as I have told him, it’s something like I have never seen before. It has a unique perspective to it. 🙂
        And, so true! The WordPress family is great! 🙂

  5. Fantastic, Eva! Hope you have a great Holiday Season all around.

  6. Oh, So cute, Eva. Hope you have a wonderful Christmas and Happy New Year. Looking forward to seeing more of your art in 2016!

  7. Merry Christmas dear Eva. Love your Santa boot! So perfect! Looking forward to see where your wonderful creativity and fabulous talent take you in 2016. I hope you have a beautiful Christmas and a very Happy New Year. All my best to you my sweet friend!!!💗

    • Thank you Rhonda! Hope your holidays will be very special this year with your children and grandchild, is so wonderful to be surrounded with a loving family and share such special moments together! May all the joy, happiness and peace be on your side throughout this season! Hugs to you my dearest friend!

  8. fantastic idea again, dear Eva, to have Santa on a boot is really something special and beautiful. Have fun, virtual hugs Mitza

  9. Wonderful work, as always. May you have a wonderful holiday. 🙂

  10. Joyful holidays to you too, my dear Eva!!!!!! love & hugs xxxxxxxxx 🙂

  11. What a fabulous Santa Boot!!! Merry Christmas and all the best for a wonderful New Years my friend. Enjoy your time away ~ you’ll be missed.

  12. Nailed it….

  13. Oh wow… a Santa Shoe! I luv it. May your holiday season be at least as bright as you, my super sparkly friend! Virtual hugs & kisses. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! xo _Resa

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Little Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

