Lucky Green

Lucky GreenMay each petal of a four leaf Clover,

Bring you good health, good luck, love and happiness today and everyday.

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!

23 Comments to “Lucky Green”

  1. This is stunning. Just exquisite. I love all the details, the subtle quality of them and the impression of hope and new life the picture gives me. I feel like I’ve just inhaled a deep breath of joy. Thank you so much!

  2. Nice piece of design. Hope you had a great St Patrick’s day

  3. Fantastic!!! Lucky Shoes ….I need it!!!!😉

  4. Oh, I really love this one. Love how you worked the clover into the design. I think it’s my new favorite, but I have so many favorites of your work!

  5. Very beautiful and well done! Hope you have a fab weekend!

  6. Dear Eva, is this special or what?! A pot of gold I see for the finely trimmed heel and ankle band, and up-turned toe of the Leprechaun, it’s the green screen for the symbolic clovers that brings the specialness of your shoe design. Happy St. Patrick’s Day to you and yours – many blessings are offered your way.

  7. you always have such wonderful ideas for beautiful designs and colors, Eva. Fantastic work. This green color fits for spring, too, it’s so fresh. I wish your shoes would be produced, even though I could never wear them, unfortunately. I love clover and it’s flowers. I hope this clover will bring you luck, love and happyness, too. Have a wonderful day with sun, regards Mitza

  8. Happy St. Patrick’s Day Eva! May you have the best year ever!

    Love this illustration too. Of course I love everything you create. The green in this piece is so full of joy! Love the way you infused this lovely spring heel with little shamrocks. Great choice to use gold in your palette to enhance the message of luck. Awesomely fabulous! 😊

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Little Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

