My Wish

My WishMay the stars shine upon you and fill your life with love, light and happiness! Have a glorious holiday season!

18 Comments to “My Wish”

  1. Oh my a wonderful Victorian elegance brought into the 21st century – awesome Eva! I’m in love this golden and black lace shoe design. Hope you had a wonderful holiday of celebration and laughter with those you love. Thank you for your beautiful greeting.

  2. Wishing you all the same and more!!! 😉

  3. Beautiful shoe and lovely sentiment to boot! 🙂

  4. ⭐ ⭐ What a glorious wish! The only thing more glorious is this beautiful shoe you have created.
    I also wish for many wonderful days, and a holiday filled with good will, love and peace…. for you!
    Have a great one Eva! ⭐ ⭐

  5. This is pure perfection Eva! Love the gold and the lace with those very cool danglies! The effect of snow falling with the tree in the background is beautiful. The light emanating from the heel is superb.

    May you have many Blessings in the New Year and a wonderful Christmas. Thank you for being such an awesome blogging friend! Hugs ~ Rhonda

    • Oh Rhonda what a beautiful comment for one to receive! I’m so fortunate to have such a wonderful blogging friend who never leaves without leaving a nice comment with lovely compliments and thoughts of best wishes over the year beside all my posts so I truly thank you for that. May you and yours have the happiest and most wonderful, joyful Christmas ever and may the blessings of good fortune, health and happiness follow you throughout the New Year! Hugs~Eva

  6. wonderful design. Looks as if an angel lost a shoe by flying over the festive world. Warm regards Mitza

  7. Wonderful holiday themed design! Love the colors, I can’t get enough of yellows lately. Hope you have a joyful and shoe filled holiday season!

    • Yes indeed, I have had my boots filled up with sweets as a surprise and it is going to take me a while to eat them all! Thank you Janell for your lovely comment, I’m glad I could present you with a yellow shoe number you like and hope you having a joyful and happy holiday season as well!~Eva

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Little Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

