December Fairy

December FairyOnce upon a time there was only ice……and these shoes!

Have a glorious December!

17 Comments to “December Fairy”

  1. Love this design – all ready for that December holiday party. Ah yes, the blue for night and snow flakes for the sparkle that will warm a cold winter night. Wonderful Eva!

  2. So cute! They definitely put me in the holiday mood. I can see a beautiful snow fairy dancing in them. 🙂 Hope you are enjoying the season!

    • Thank you Janell for your lovely comment, I do enjoy the season, actually I just started to decorate and bought my Christmas tree yesterday. I guess I have a long way to go and finish but I’m not in the hurry whatsoever, is my favorite time of the year and I go with a slow motion speed to absorb all the goodness which comes with it! Wish you as well a wonderful holiday season!

  3. Simply marvelous, Eva! It’s like high heel diamonds.

  4. I could do with a pair like this at tomorrow’s party ! Stunning !

  5. Brrrrr! this is lovely.. I love the atmosphere! and same to you!

  6. Oooh…cool and crisp, blue and white with a hint of black and grey! Perfect for the season! Killer heels!! I’d wear them all month long especially on New Years! Well done Eva. xoxo

  7. Spettacolare Eva!! Amazing work!! Happy december dear friend!

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Lil' Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

