Ethereal Guardians

Ethereal GuardiensSometimes you need to feel that all matters of the Universe are taken care of.

25 Comments to “Ethereal Guardians”

  1. I love this shoe! I liked it last year, & I should have commented. I love all of your creations. ❤

  2. stunning…one of my many favorite marksshoesbyevamarks!

  3. Thank you for the “like” on my blog, today. I like it here, too…..you are quite amazing!

    • Thank you for visiting my site, I appreciate your kindness for taking time and leaving a lovely comment. I loved your poetry and is most special with the sound of your voice, indeed something delightfully delivered for us to fully enjoy!

  4. I’m dying inside

    Bless You

    EM

  5. Dream catcher…I like…beautiful overall…

  6. There are those feathers you spoke about. The large oval at the left could serve as a pendant in its own right, don’t you think?

  7. Beautiful shoe design Eva, this intrigues me. The connecting circular and enclosed heel symbolizes an all encompassing protection of sorts as the universe swirls with circular lines and embodies the shoe, and the galaxy of the orb sits outside the sphere. We need this guardian of yours today ~ the world’s protection is fraying at the edges.

    • That is so very true Mary! The world is going through a lot of drama and conflict and some protection of a different kind is most welcome in today’s torn up and divided parts of it. Thank you very much for your thoughtful comment and lovely compliment. Your observations are always accurate, I always enjoy and looking forward to it!

  8. Dear Eva, your imagination has no limits, you’re exceptional. Your designs deliver in another world! Kisses Giovanna

  9. Wonderful drama with the use of lighting Eva! Love, love, love this piece!

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Lil' Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

