Daily Daisy Daisies

Daily Daisy DaisiesWho doesn’t likes flowers! Personally I prefer to have it every day, so here is mine, yours and everybody’s else dose for the day!

13 Comments to “Daily Daisy Daisies”

  1. I love flowers and I find that these daisies seem true!! exceptional Eva

  2. With nature in the foreground and nature in the background, I’d say you’re naturally well grounded with this one.

    • What a nice compliment for one to get, I must admit I love nature with all her creations living in it! It’s an inspiring place to take into consideration for my illustrations with all her beauty, grace, colors and endless creativity!

  3. Oh my, I saw these and said yes – yes – yes you are bringing it Eva with this fabulous daisy shoe!

    • I’m happy you liked it, love flowers and daisies are one of my favorite ones for no apparent reason, maybe because they have a simple beauty profile. Thank you Mary for you generous comments and compliments!

  4. A lovely tribute to flowers and summer! Beautiful!

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Little Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

