Summer Jazz

Summer JazzA note on my summer perspective: looking colorful and all “that jazz”, hope your perspective has the same angle!

7 Comments to “Summer Jazz”

  1. Love the colors in this design. They are just so beautiful and are some of my most favorite colors. Love the name, too Jazz and Jazzy are my daughter’s nicknames…

    • I’m glad you enjoyed my “Summer Jazz” Janell! Thank you for your lovely comment! I must say your daughters have very stylish nicknames I love it! Enjoy your summer with your beautiful Jazz and Jazzy!

  2. All the beautiful colors of summer, from cools to warm – what I really enjoy about this shoe is the intricate design and detail especially on the toe strap and top strap. It’s fun and perfect for a Saturday evening out.

  3. Awesome design elements love thee name too Perfect!!!!!

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Little Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

