The Face

The FaceYour new arm candy with a new trend, so go ahead flaunt it.

10 Comments to “The Face”

  1. fantastically original. your work amazes me and I look forward, very much to following your designs. I adore this purse, very cool ❤

  2. Oh, I LOVE her! ~amy

    • Thanks Amy, I had fun designing this with all the trends with faces and artist murals in fashion I just had to have my on “face” design too:) Art and fashion goes hand in hand, designers always take inspiration from art and they integrating it in they own way into collections. I’m happy you love it:):):)

      • and designers take inspiration from life. I love your work, Eva! ~amy

      • That’s correct, for me inspiration can come from anything what will stir up my emotions: nature, architecture, words, music, art, colors, faces, feelings the list is endless. I just love to express myself over a piece of blank paper, drawing is my daily bread and water, without it I’m starving and feel empty. I’m happy you like my daily bread and water because I like to share what I got! Eva:)

      • I used to be like that, drawing & painting everyday. But since the bones in my broken pelvis caused me too much pain to sit longer then 15 minutes at a time, i gave it up. Except for simple drawings for my art class kids. But I’m feeling better & if you could see my art studio, you will see that I’m planning on rearranging the room to MAKE me sit down & paint again. I love photography & gardening, but I want to be all of me again. ~amy

      • You should get one of those drawing tables where you stand while you work, even for me is hard to sit for a long period of time, my legs are killing me. My blood circulations is a problem, but then again I can’t stop. Your new rearranged studio will inspire you to create something awesome and find yourself back again loving the “pencil”, I promise! Eva:):):)

      • I have a bar height table for my art class, but it is also for me, so that I can change positions. My physical therapist said EVERYONE needs to stand up & stretch every 20 minutes or so…perhaps you should include yourself in that exercise! 🙂 ~amy

      • Yes ma’am, I will take your and your therapist advise and try to apply it every 20 min….. but I can’t promise!

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Little Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

